What Happened to Wednesday?

Today started with such hope and promise. I was fully ready for a full day of activity. I bolstered my system with a Bloody Martian for breakfast! And chased that down with a Rainbow for lunch. Yet, I was still in my PJs and slippers when my eldest daughter arrived home from high school.

So, what happened? I don’t know. The day drifted by listlessly. Perhaps I am over doing the intake reduction. I think I need to consume more food throughout the day. Of course, this may just be a test of my willpower. If I can get past the lethargy, I can make it to the end of this adventure.

Let’s see what tomorrow brings. Maybe the Martians will bypass my kitchen at breakfast!

Peace out!

Categories: Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

